Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By browsing this website, you explain yourselves hereby in agreement. Lern more about our Cookies policy in the privacy policy.

I accept

About us

Software is our passion!

We procure almost 95% of all software for our European-wide trading partners. The focus is on niche products that are not listed with other distributors due to their size or procurement requires a complicated purchasing process. We think this is part of a personal customer relationship.

As a result, we have over 1,000 software vendors in our portfolio, of which we actively support approximately 20 with a distribution contract and offer professional market entry/penetration. Here, some of the world's leading companies are also represented.

As an internationally active software distributor, we have a rapid pace of development. Originally focusing on the D/A/CH market (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and France, our owner-managed company has expanded strongly on the European continent in recent years.

Compuwave GmbH is known for its know-how, speed and competence on the one hand - customer proximity and personal advice on the other. For more than 10 years we have been offering professional service in six languages for our customers and supported manufacturers.

Challenge us - we look forward to it.


Do you have any questions, do you need further information or would you like a quote? Contact us - we speak German, English, French, Hungarian, Serbian and Croatian - we look forward to receiving an email from you.

Here you will find our main contact persons:

Management

   

Oliver Schnapka
info[at]compuwave.de

Holger Brunken
info[at]compuwave.de
 

Accounting

Purchasing

Sales

     

Anabel Endstrasser
accounting[at]compuwave.de

Michael Schröck
purchase[at]compuwave.de

Marcus Denner
sales[at]compuwave.de
     

Marketing

Human Recources

 
     

Dieter Wagner
marketing[at]compuwave.de

Manuela Hecht
bewerbung[at]compuwave.de

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mit Ihrem Besuch erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere

Über Uns

Software ist unsere Leidenschaft!

Wir beschaffen für unsere europaweit ansässigen Handelspartner nahezu 95% jeglicher Software. Fokussiert sind dabei Nischenprodukte, die bei anderen Distributoren auf Grund der Größe nicht gelistet sind oder die Beschaffung einen komplizierten Einkaufsprozess bedarf. Wir finden, das gehört zu einer persönlichen Kundenbeziehung dazu.

Dadurch haben wir über 1.000 Software-Hersteller im Portfolio, wovon wir ca. 20 mit einem Distributionsvertrag aktiv betreuen und einen professionellen Markteintritt/-durchdringung anbieten. Hier sind auch teilweise namhafte weltweite Branchenführer dabei.

Als international agierender Software-Distributor legen wir ein rasantes Entwicklungstempo vor. Ursprünglich auf den D/A/CH-Markt (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz) und Frankreich fokussierend, hat unser inhabergeführtes Unternehmen in den letzten Jahren stark auf dem europäischen Kontinent expandiert.

Die Compuwave GmbH ist bekannt für Know-how, Schnelligkeit und Kompetenz auf der einen Seite -  Kundennähe und persönliche Beratung auf der anderen. In sechs Sprachen bieten wir seit mehr als 10 Jahren einen professionellen Service für unsere Kunden als auch betreuten Hersteller an.

Fordern Sie uns – wir freuen uns darauf.

Haben Sie Fragen, benötigen Sie weitere Informationen oder möchten Sie ein Angebot anfordern? Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir sprechen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Ungarisch, Serbisch und Kroatisch - wir freuen uns auf eine EMail von Ihnen.


Hier finden Sie unsere Hauptansprechpartner:

Geschäftsleitung

   

Oliver Schnapka
info[at]compuwave.de

Holger Brunken
info[at]compuwave.de
 

Buchhaltung

Einkauf 

Vertrieb 

     

Anabel Endstrasser
accounting[at]compuwave.de

Michael Schröck
purchase[at]compuwave.de

Marcus Denner
sales[at]compuwave.de
     

Marketing

Personalwesen

 
     

Dieter Wagner
marketing[at]compuwave.de

Manuela Hecht
bewerbung[at]compuwave.de