Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By browsing this website, you explain yourselves hereby in agreement. Lern more about our Cookies policy in the privacy policy.

I accept

.

We are Wachstumschampion (Engl: Growth Champion) 2019 – after 2018 for the second time in a row!

For the second time in a row our dynamic increase in turnover in the last few years has been honored by the German news magazine FOCUS: Every year, FOCUS and Statista, one of the world’s leading online statistics portals, identify Germany’s top 500 companies with exceptional growth rates. The 500 companies with the highest sales growth between 2014 and 2017 were honored - and we are ranked!


You want to be successful? Work with us! We are winner of the prestigious award ‘Wachstumschampion 2019’!

The award ‘Wachstumschampion 2019’ (Engl. Growth Champion) honors the achievements of high-selling German companies. According to FOCUS and Statista, these companies are important initiators for Germany’s economy and society create new jobs and accelerate economic growth. They act as innovators and have a crucial impact on the German economy in the long run.

„We are proud to have been awarded ‘Wachstumschampion 2019’ again after 2018. This award is a great achievement for us. Above all, that we have once again received this award. "It recognizes our daily efforts and vision”, explains Oliver Schnapka, CEO of Compuwave GmbH.” We would like to say a big thank you to our business partners, customers and employees who made this happen.”


The full ranking of all top 500 companies was published in a special edition of FOUCES Business magazine ‘Wachstumschampions 2019’ (available in German only). Or on the internet at the link: https://pdf.focus.de/wachstumschampions-2019.html (Only in German)

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mit Ihrem Besuch erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere

.

Wiederholungstäter – und stolz darauf!

Wir sind nach 2018 jetzt auch Wachstumschampion 2019!

Unser dynamischer Umsatzzuwachs der letzten Jahre wurde nun zum zweiten Mal in Folge vom Nachrichtenmagazin FOCUS ausgezeichnet: Jedes Jahr ermittelt FOCUS in Kooperation mit Statista, einem der weltweit größten Online-Statistik-Portale, die Wachstumschampions der deutschen Wirtschaft. Gesucht wurden die 500 Unternehmen mit dem größten Umsatzwachstum zwischen 2014 und 2017 – Und wir gehören dazu!

Sie wollen erfolgreich sein? Dann arbeiten Sie mit uns!
Wir sind Wachstumschampion 2019!

Mit der Auszeichnung „Wachstumschampion 2019“ sollen die Leistungen der umsatzstärksten deutschen Unternehmen gewürdigt werden – laut FOCUS und Statista sind sie wichtiger Impulsgeber für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft, schaffen neue Arbeitsplätze und sorgen für Wirtschaftswachstum. Zudem wirken sie als Innovatoren und tragen so dazu bei, den Standort Deutschland langfristig zu sichern.

„Wir sind stolz darauf, nach 2018 auch 2019 als Wachstumschampion ausgezeichnet worden zu sein. Für uns ist das ein beeindruckender Erfolg. Vor allem, dass wir diese Auszeichnung zum wiederholten Mal erhalten haben. Das ist die Belohnung und Anerkennung für unseren täglichen Einsatz und unser zielorientiertes Arbeiten“, erklärt Oliver Schnapka, Geschäftsführer bei Compuwave, erfreut. „Wir bedanken uns bei unseren Geschäftspartnern, Kunden und Mitarbeitern, die zu diesem großen Erfolg maßgeblich beigetragen haben.“


Das komplette Ranking und weitere spannende Berichte können Sie dem Sonderheft FOCUS-BUSINESS „Wachstumschampions 2019“ entnehmen. Das Heft ist ab sofort im Pressefachhandel erhältlich. Oder im Internet bei Statista unter: https://pdf.focus.de/wachstumschampions-2019.html