Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By browsing this website, you explain yourselves hereby in agreement. Lern more about our Cookies policy in the privacy policy.

I accept

Sencha

Sencha Architect

Sencha Architect

Sencha Architect is the ultimate visual app builder for developing cross-platform HTML5 applications on desktop and mobile devices. Sencha Architect empowers your team to build HTML5 applications using drag-and-drop features, so you spend less time on manual coding and your application code is optimized for high performance. Sencha Architect saves developers time by removing the need to type most boilerplate code.

Automatic code generation accelerates the development of both desktop and mobile applications. Simply altering properties and configurations of any Sencha Ext JS or Sencha Touch UI component in a WYSIWYG window eliminates the human error that often occurs with manual coding.

Visual Application Builder Visual Application Builder

A Visual Application Builder helps you create applications with Sencha Ext JS and/or Sencha Touch frameworks in an easy-to-use, drag-and-drop environment. Every component from these frameworks is available for use in your application. The tool also lets you see what your users will see as you are building your application.

App Templates App Templates

A variety of application templates come pre-installed to kickstart your app, instead of starting from a blank canvas. Templates are editable and completely customizable, and you can even create your own templates and reuse them for future projects.

Architect User ExtensionsArchitect User Extensions

Easily add custom components to the list of available framework components. You can build your own framework extensions, or choose one of the many useful extensions from the Sencha community. Extensions can be added to Sencha Architect for repeated use.

Visual Theme BuilderVisual Theme Builder

Sencha frameworks come with several professionally designed, customizable themes. A Visual Theme Builder is provided to customize those themes and reskin the look and feel for your organization. Custom themes can be exported and imported for reuse in other projects.

Sencha Cmd IntegrationSencha Cmd Integration

Sencha Architect is fully integrated with Sencha Cmd, which makes it easy to build applications for web deployment or package them for native deployment via all major app stores. Sencha Cmd integration automates many tasks associated with Sencha Ext JS and Sencha Touch app development, including production build creation and code minification.

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mit Ihrem Besuch erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere

Sencha

Sencha Architect

Sencha Architect

Sencha Architekt ist der allerneueste visuelle App-Baukasten für plattformübergreifende HTML-5-Apps auf stationären und mobilen Geräten. Mit Sencha Architekt können Ihre Mitarbeiter HTML-5-Apps durch einfaches Ziehen und Ablegen erstellen. Dadurch vergeuden Sie weniger Zeit mit manuellem Programmieren und Ihr App-Code wird auf Hochleistung getrimmt. Sencha Architekt spart Entwicklerzeit, da kaum noch Textbausteincodes eingetippt werden müssen.

Die automatische Erzeugung des Quellcodes beschleunigt die Entwicklung von Apps für stationäre und mobile Geräte. Müheloses Anpassen von Eigenschaften und Konfigurationen in einem Echtbildfenster von Komponenten wie Sencha Ext JS oder Sencha Touch UI vermeidet Bedienerfehler, die beim manuellen Programmieren häufig auftreten können

Visual Application Builder Visual Application Builder

Mit dem visuellen App-Baukasten Visual Application Builder programmieren Sie Apps in einer gebrauchsfreundlichen Drag-and-Drop-Umgebung der Frameworks Sencha Ext JS und/oder Sencha Touch. Sie können jede Komponente dieser Frameworks für Ihre App nutzen. Im Tool sehen Sie auch, was Ihre Benutzer sehen werden, während Sie Ihre App erstellen.

App Templates App-Vorlagen

Viele App-Vorlagen sind bereits installiert, damit Sie mit Ihrer App zügig loslegen können, statt bei Null anzufangen. Vorlagen können beliebig bearbeitet und abgewandelt werden, und Sie können sogar Ihre eigenen Vorlagen erzeugen und bei weiteren Projekten wieder verwenden.

Architect User ExtensionsArchitect Benutzererweiterungen

Fügen Sie Ihre eigenen Komponenten zur Liste verfügbarer Framework-Komponenten hinzu. Bauen Sie Ihre eigenen Framework-Erweiterungen oder wählen Sie aus den vielen verfügbaren und nützliche Erweiterungen der Sencha-Community aus. Erweiterungen können zu Sencha Architect für den wiederholten Gebrauch hinzugefügt werden.

Visual Theme BuilderVisual Theme Builder

Sencha-Frameworks enthalten mehrere professionell erstellte und anpassbare Themes. Ein visueller Theme-Baukasten wird für das Abwandeln dieser Themes angeboten, damit Sie deren Erscheinungsbild spezifisch für Ihr Unternehmen festlegen können. Kundenspezifische Themes können exportiert und für die Wiederverwendung in anderen Projekten importiert werden.

Sencha Cmd IntegrationIntegration in Sencha Cmd

Sencha Architekt ist perfekt in Sencha Cmd integriert, so dass Sie mühelos Apps für den Onlinevertrieb erstellen oder für den betriebssystemspezifischen Vertrieb über alle großen App-Märkte packen. Dank der Integration mit Sencha Cmd sind viele Schritte der Erstellung von Apps mit Sencha Ext JS und Sencha Touch automatisiert. Dazu gehört die Erzeugung des Versionsstands und die Komprimierung des Quellcodes.