Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By browsing this website, you explain yourselves hereby in agreement. Lern more about our Cookies policy in the privacy policy.

I accept
Sharegate

Sharegate

Sharegate is a Montreal-based software development firm specialized in SharePoint Migration & Management. The eponymous solution is a must-have tool for SharePoint and Office 365.

Compuwave is exclusive distribution partner of Sharegate.

It all started with the idea of creating a tool to simplify SharePoint migration projects that was different from others on the market. After a few months of brainstorming, researching, coding and testing, the team was thrilled to release the SIMPLEST tool in the industry: Sharegate is your must-have tool for SharePoint & Office 365.

Migration

With Sharegate, you migrate straight to Office 365 or any SharePoint version such as 2007 to 2013, or 2010 to Office 365. Migrate entire site collections or decide what you want to move: sites, libraries, lists, workflows, Nintex workflows & forms, documents, and much more.

Management

Sharegate simplifies your Office 365 & SharePoint management process by allowing you to easily clean and edit your content. Whether you are running in an on-premises, Office 365, or in Hybrid mode, you can visualize your complex environments in a practical hierarchical view. And as a bonus, you can access & manage their content without leaving Sharegate.

Security

Use Sharegate's smart reports and actions to Manage your Office 365 and SharePoint security from a single application.

>>> Sharegate free trial

For further information on Sharegate please visit the supplier's webpage.

Products

Sharegate

Sharegate

Sharegate ist ein Software-Hersteller mit Sitz in Montreal, der sich auf SharePoint Migration & Management spezialisiert hat. Das gleichnamige Produkt ist heute ein unverzichtbares Tool für SharePoint und Office 365.

Die Compuwave GmbH ist Distributionspartner von Sharegate.

Es begann alles mit der Idee, ein Tool zur Vereinfachung von SharePoint-Migrationsprojekten zu entwicklen, das sich von allen anderen am Markt abhob. Nach einigen Monaten Brainstorming, Forschung, Programmierung und Prüfung stellte Sharegate das EINFACHSTE Tool vor, das die Industrie zu bieten hat: Sharegate ist heute ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug für Sharepoint und Office 365.

Migration

Mit Sharegate können Sie direkt zu Office 365 migrieren oder zu einer SharePoint-Version, wie zum Beispiel 2007 bis 2013 oder 2010 bis Office 365. Sie können sowohl gesamte Site-Collections migrieren, als auch einzelne Komponenten verschieben wie z.B. Websites, Librarys, Listen, Workflows, Nintex Workflows und Formulare, Dokumente und vieles mehr.

Management

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in einem On-Premises-, Office 365-, oder Hybrid -Modus laufen, Ihre komplexen Umgebungen werden in einer praktischen hierarchischen Ansicht visualisiert. Und zusätzlich können Sie auf Ihre Inhalte zugreifen und diese verwalten, ohne Sharegate zu verlassen. Mehr Informationen zu Office 365 & SharePoint Management.

Security

Mit Sharegates Smart Reports und Aktionen sind Sie in der Lage, Ihre Office 365 und SharePoint Security mittels einer einzigen Anwendung zu verwalten.

>>> Sharegate jetzt kosenlos testen

Weitere Informationen zu Sharegate finden Sie auf der Sharegate-Webseite.

Produkte