Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By browsing this website, you explain yourselves hereby in agreement. Lern more about our Cookies policy in the privacy policy.

I accept
XMedius

XMedius

XMedius is a global leader in the field of secure file exchange for businesses. Its on-site and cloud-based software solutions enable businesses to exchange sensitive and confidential data in a secure manner.

Founded in 1993 and based in Montreal (Canada), the company operates in North America, Latin America, Europe, the Asia-Pacific Rim. With more than 14,000 implementations in SMEs, large enterprises and service providers, XMedius solutions are present in many markets, including the financial, health, government, manufacturing, retail, legal services and education sectors.

Compuwave GmbH is distribution partner for Europe.

Products

Products


XMediusFAX

XMediusFAX

With XMediusFAX®, XMedius provides a software-based Fax-over-IP (FoIP) solution for organizations of all sizes, requiring cost-effective FAX communications. XMediusFAX® software solutions are optimized to efficiently address the changing global carrier trend towards All-IP, deliver enhanced productivity, streamlined operations and lower total cost of ownership (TCO).

details
XMediusSENDSECURE

XMediusSENDSECURE

XMediusSENDSECURE is a highly secure file exchange platform that is simple to use. It is expressly designed to allow for the safe exchange and ephemeral storage of sensitive files in a virtual SafeBox. Any files exchanged are encrypted in both the upload and download processes.

details

Downloads


download now

Overview XMediusFAX Editions

Overview_XMediusFAX_EDITIONS.pdf


download now

Software-based FoIP solutions for medium-to-large sized businesses requiring up to 300 fax channels

XMediusFAX_Enterprise_Edition_EN.pdf


download now

Software-based FoIP solutions ideal for small-to-medium sized businesses requiring up to four fax channels

XMediusFAX_Express_Edition_EN.pdf


download now

Software-based FoIP solutions for service provider and the ability to handle up to 300 fax channels per server

XMediusFAX_Service_Provider_Edition_EN.pdf


download now

XMediusSENDSECURE On Premises Brochure

XMediusSENDSECURE_On_Premises_Brochure_EN.pdf


download now

XMediusSENDSECURE On Premises Factsheet

XMediusSENDSECURE_On_Premises_Factsheet_EN.pdf

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mit Ihrem Besuch erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere
XMedius

XMedius

XMedius ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Unternehmenslösungen für den sicheren Datenaustausch. Seine Lösungen ermöglichen es Unternehmen, wichtige und vertrauliche Informationen sicher auszutauschen – entweder als server- oder cloudbasierte Implementierungen.

Das im Jahr 1993 gegründete Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Montreal (Kanada) und ist in Nordamerika, Lateinamerika, Europa und im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum tätig. Mit mehr als 14.000 Implementierungen für SMEs, Large Enterprises und Service Provider decken XMedius-Lösungen ein großes Spektrum an Märkten ab, unter anderem Finanzen, Gesundheitswesen, Regierung, Herstellung, Einzelhandel, Recht und Bildung.

Compuwave GmbH ist Distributionspartner für Europa.

Produkte

Produkte


XMediusFAX

XMediusFAX

XMedius bietet mit XMediusFAX® eine Software-basierte Fax-over-IP (FoIP) Lösung für Organisationen aller Größen, welche eine kostengünstige Alternative für ihre FAX-Kommunikation benötigen. Die Softwarelösungen sind optimiert, um dem sich verändernden globalen Carrier-Trend hinsichtlich der Einführung von All-IP gerecht zu werden, die Produktivität zu verbessern, Abläufe zu rationalisieren und die Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) zu verringern.

Details
XMediusSENDSECURE

XMediusSENDSECURE

XMediusSENDSECURE ist eine hochsichere Datenaustausch-Plattform, die einfach zu handhaben ist und gleichzeitig den höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen gerecht wird. XMediusSENDSECURE wurde entwickelt, um einen Austausch mittels kurzzeitiger Speicherung von sensiblen und vertraulichen Daten in einer virtuellen Umgebung zu ermöglichen. Sämtliche Kommunikation wird verschlüsselt - sowohl im Upload- als auch im Download-Prozess.

Details

Downloads


jetzt herunterladen

Overview XMediusFAX Editions

Overview_XMediusFAX_EDITIONS.pdf


jetzt herunterladen

Software-basierte FoIP Lösungen für mittelständische Unternehmen für bis zu 300 Fax-Kanäle

XMediusFAX_Enterprise_Edition_EN.pdf


jetzt herunterladen

Software-basierte FoIP Lösungen für SoHo-Umgebungen für bis zu vier Fax-Kanäle

XMediusFAX_Express_Edition_EN.pdf


jetzt herunterladen

Software-basierte FoIP Lösungen für Service Provider in Multimandanten-Ansatz für bis zu 300 Fax-Kanäle pro Server

XMediusFAX_Service_Provider_Edition_EN.pdf


jetzt herunterladen

XMediusSENDSECURE On Premises Brochure

XMediusSENDSECURE_On_Premises_Brochure_EN.pdf


jetzt herunterladen

XMediusSENDSECURE On Premises Factsheet

XMediusSENDSECURE_On_Premises_Factsheet_EN.pdf