Our website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By browsing this website, you explain yourselves hereby in agreement. Lern more about our Cookies policy in the privacy policy.

I accept

XMediusFAX

XMediusFAX

XMediusFAX

With XMediusFAX®, XMedius provides a software-based Fax-over-IP (FoIP) solution for organizations of all sizes, requiring cost-effective FAX communications. XMediusFAX® software solutions are optimized to efficiently address the changing global carrier trend towards All-IP, deliver enhanced productivity, streamlined operations and lower total cost of ownership (TCO).


These solutions address diverse fax deployment drivers ranging from increasingly stringent regulatory requirements (EU-DSGVO),evolving infrastructure strategies (i.e., UC, ECM, ‘branch’ optimization), flexible application integration (ERP/CRM) to adoption of more economical, eco-friendly core technologies (i.e., FoIP, virtualization) and versatile multifunction devices (MFDs).

XMediusFAX® is a patented and robust IP fax server solution supporting the secure and standardized T.38 Fax-over-IP protocol and G.711 Fax Pass-Through. Introduced in 2002, XMediusFAX® has become the global leading software-only IP fax server solution. This solution is available in three application optimized editions, namely, SP for Service Provider, EE for medium-sized enterprises, and X for SOHO environment.

ENSURING SECURE TRANSMISSION OF HIGHLY SENSITIVE DOCUMENTS

Ideal for faxing: Patient Records, Prescriptions, Contracts, Legal Documents, Reports, Transcripts, Financial Records, Invoices, Insurance Forms, etc.

XMediusFAX - a customised solution for any need:

Auf dieser Website werden Cookies verwendet, um das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mit Ihrem Besuch erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere

XMediusFAX

XMediusFAX

XMediusFAX

XMedius bietet mit XMediusFAX® eine Software-basierte Fax-over-IP (FoIP) Lösung für Organisationen aller Größen, welche eine kostengünstige Alternative für ihre FAX-Kommunikation benötigen. Die Softwarelösungen sind optimiert, um dem sich verändernden globalen Carrier-Trend hinsichtlich der Einführung von All-IP gerecht zu werden, die Produktivität zu verbessern, Abläufe zu rationalisieren und die Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) zu verringern.

 

XMediusFax® geht diverse Faktoren der Fax-Implementierung an, von immer strengeren rechtlichen Anforderungen (EU-DSGVO) über sich weiterentwickelnde Infrastrukturstrategien (d.h. UC, ECM, Bereichsoptimierung), flexible Anwendungsintegration (ERP/CRM) bis hin zur Übernahme wirtschaftlicherer, umweltfreundlicherer Kerntechnologien (d.h. FoIP, Virtualisierung) und vielseitigen Multifunktionsgeräten (MFDs).

XMediusFAX® ist eine patentierte und robuste IP Faxserver Lösung, die das sichere und genormte T.38 Fax-over-IP Protokoll und G.711 Fax Pass-Through unterstützt. XMediusFAX® wurde 2002 vorgestellt und ist seitdem die weltweit führende IP Faxserver Software-Lösung. Sie ist in drei anwendungsoptimierten Editionen verfügbar: SP für Service-Provider in Multi-Mandanten-Ansatz, EE für mittelständische Unternehmen und X für SOHO-Umgebungen.

Eine sichere Übertragung für streng vertrauliche Dokumente gewährleisten

Ideal zum Faxen von: Patientenakten, Verschreibungen, Verträgen, Rechtsdokumenten, Berichten, Abschriften, Finanzdaten, Rechnungen, Versicherungsformularen usw.

XMediusFAX - eine Lösung für alle Ansprüche: