Software is our passion!

During the 12 years we have been in business, we have grown rapidly and have been awarded several times as Growth Champion by the magazine, Focus. We are proud of this recognition of our professionalism.

More important than that, however, is customer satisfaction. And our team of highly-qualified professionals is committed to this goal every day.

We concentrate on selling and marketing our distribution lines. However, we procure almost 95 % of any kind of software for our European resellers, especially niche products - even such that other distributors do not offer.

More information about what we are doing and how and why is available here on our website.

In case of any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 0049-89-23141420 or use the contact form or just send an email to salescompuwavede

We hope you enjoy browsing through our website
Your Compuwave Team

Services for Resellers
Purchasing Management – Sourcing – Licensing Consulting

We procure almost 95% of all software for our trading partners throughout Europe. We focus on niche products that are not listed with other distributors due to their size or that require a complicated purchasing process.

...more
Purchasing Management – Sourcing – Licensing Consulting

We procure almost 95% of all software for our trading partners throughout Europe. We focus on niche products that are not listed with other distributors due to their size or that require a complicated purchasing process.

...more
Services for Manufacturers
We bring you into the market

As a manufacturer, you benefit from our sales and marketing support and deep market penetration in Europe, with us as your professional distributor at your side. Due to our history we are focused on D/A/CH-region (German speaking countries) and France. For the second time in a row we are among the fastest growing companies in Germany (2018 and 2019).

... more
We bring you into the market

As a manufacturer, you benefit from our sales and marketing support and deep market penetration in Europe, with us as your professional distributor at your side. Due to our history we are focused on D/A/CH-region (German speaking countries) and France. For the second time in a row we are among the fastest growing companies in Germany (2018 and 2019).

... more
About us
What drives us and what's your benefit out of it

With our branch experience in the distribution of software, we are specialists in software procurement, sales and licensing consulting. We know exactly what is important and decisive for our partners.

...more
What drives us and what's your benefit out of it

With our branch experience in the distribution of software, we are specialists in software procurement, sales and licensing consulting. We know exactly what is important and decisive for our partners.

...more
Our Team
Get to know us

The most important capital of a company is its employees. Here you can get to know us.

...more
Get to know us

The most important capital of a company is its employees. Here you can get to know us.

...more
Focus Areas
Focus Areas

We have been a distributor of innovative non-standard software for more than 10 years. Our portfolio includes over 1000 software vendors from all over the world with a clear focus on solutions for software developers, remote desktop tools and SharePoint 3rd party add-ons.

... more
Focus Areas

We have been a distributor of innovative non-standard software for more than 10 years. Our portfolio includes over 1000 software vendors from all over the world with a clear focus on solutions for software developers, remote desktop tools and SharePoint 3rd party add-ons.

... more
News
News from the world of Compuwave

Here you can find out at regular intervals what is going on at Compuwave: new manufacturers, internal and external events. Everything that we think might be of interest to you.

... more
News from the world of Compuwave

Here you can find out at regular intervals what is going on at Compuwave: new manufacturers, internal and external events. Everything that we think might be of interest to you.

... more

Software ist unsere Leidenschaft!

In den 12 Jahren unseres Bestehens haben wir ein rasantes Wachstum hingelegt und wurden deshalb mehrfach vom Magazin Focus als Wachstumschampion ausgezeichnet. Wir freuen uns über diese Honorierung unseres professionellen Handelns.

Aber wichtiger als das ist uns die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Und dafür geben unsere hochqualifizierten Experten jeden Tag alles.

Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Verkauf und die Vermarktung unserer Distributionslinien. Allerdings beschaffen wir für unsere europaweit ansässigen Reseller nahezu 95% jeglicher Software, vor allem Nischenprodukte. Auch solche, die andere Distributoren nicht anbieten.

Mehr Informationen was genau wir machen, wie und warum wir es machen, finden Sie hier auf unserer Website.

Wenn Sie trotzdem noch Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns ganz einfach per Telefon unter 0049-89-23141420 oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder unkompliziert ganz schnell per E-Mail unter  salescompuwavede

Viel Spaß beim Stöbern wünscht Ihnen
Ihr Compuwave Team

Leistungen für Reseller
Einkaufsmanagement – Sourcing – Lizenberatung

Wir beschaffen für unsere europaweit ansässigen Handelspartner nahezu 95% jeglicher Software. Fokussiert sind dabei Nischenprodukte, die bei anderen Distributoren auf Grund der Größe nicht gelistet sind oder die Beschaffung eines komplizierten Einkaufsprozesses bedarf.

...mehr erfahren
Einkaufsmanagement – Sourcing – Lizenberatung

Wir beschaffen für unsere europaweit ansässigen Handelspartner nahezu 95% jeglicher Software. Fokussiert sind dabei Nischenprodukte, die bei anderen Distributoren auf Grund der Größe nicht gelistet sind oder die Beschaffung eines komplizierten Einkaufsprozesses bedarf.

...mehr erfahren
Leistungen für Hersteller
Wir bringen Sie in den Markt

Als Hersteller profitieren Sie, mit uns als professionellen Distributor an Ihrer Seite, von unserer Vertriebs- und Marketingunterstützung und tiefen Marktpenetration in Europa. Aus unserer Historie heraus sind wir fokussiert auf D/A/CH, sowie Frankreich. Wir zählen zum 2ten Mal hintereinander zu den schnellst wachsenden Unternehmen in Deutschland (2018 und 2019)

...mehr erfahren
Wir bringen Sie in den Markt

Als Hersteller profitieren Sie, mit uns als professionellen Distributor an Ihrer Seite, von unserer Vertriebs- und Marketingunterstützung und tiefen Marktpenetration in Europa. Aus unserer Historie heraus sind wir fokussiert auf D/A/CH, sowie Frankreich. Wir zählen zum 2ten Mal hintereinander zu den schnellst wachsenden Unternehmen in Deutschland (2018 und 2019)

...mehr erfahren
Über uns
Was uns antreibt und was Sie davon haben

Mit unserer Branchenerfahrung in der Distribution von Software sind wir Spezialisten in Softwarebeschaffung -vertrieb und Lizenzberatung. Wir wissen genau, was für unsere Partner wichtig und entscheidend ist.

...mehr erfahren
Was uns antreibt und was Sie davon haben

Mit unserer Branchenerfahrung in der Distribution von Software sind wir Spezialisten in Softwarebeschaffung -vertrieb und Lizenzberatung. Wir wissen genau, was für unsere Partner wichtig und entscheidend ist.

...mehr erfahren
Unser Team
Lernen Sie uns kennen

Das wichtigste Kapital eines Unternehmens sind seine Mitarbeiter. Hier können Sie uns kennen lernen.

...mehr erfahren
Lernen Sie uns kennen

Das wichtigste Kapital eines Unternehmens sind seine Mitarbeiter. Hier können Sie uns kennen lernen.

...mehr erfahren
Schwerpunkte
Schwerpunkte

Wir betätigen uns seit über 10 Jahren als Distributor innovativer Non-Standard Software. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet über 1000 Software-Hersteller aus aller Welt mit einem klaren Schwerpunkt auf Lösungen für Software-Entwickler, Remote-Desktop-Tools und SharePoint 3rd Party Add-ons.

...mehr erfahren
Schwerpunkte

Wir betätigen uns seit über 10 Jahren als Distributor innovativer Non-Standard Software. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet über 1000 Software-Hersteller aus aller Welt mit einem klaren Schwerpunkt auf Lösungen für Software-Entwickler, Remote-Desktop-Tools und SharePoint 3rd Party Add-ons.

...mehr erfahren
News
Neues aus der Compuwave-Welt

Hier erfahren Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen, was sich bei Compuwave so tut: Neue Hersteller interne und externe Events. All das, von dem wir glauben, dass es Sie interessieren könnte.

...mehr erfahren
Neues aus der Compuwave-Welt

Hier erfahren Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen, was sich bei Compuwave so tut: Neue Hersteller interne und externe Events. All das, von dem wir glauben, dass es Sie interessieren könnte.

...mehr erfahren